Minutes of the COMPRES Executive Committee Meeting 21 June 2016

Present: Carl Agee (President) Abby Kavner (Chair), Wendy Panero (Vice Chair/Secretary), Jennifer Jackson, Steve Jacobsen, Quentin Williams, Mark Rivers, Heather Watson.

Absent: None

MINUTES

Start: 7:15 AM MDT (Annual Meeting breakfast, Tamaya Resort, NM)

Discussion of the new membership of the Annual Meeting Committee (2017)

Discussion of Renewal Proposal

Discussion of Renewal Proposal site visit

Carl will visit NSF on July 12.

Discussion of proposed "Workshop on Nuclear Resonant Scattering and Data Analysis". The workshop was approved pending a more detailed budget.